KLMLA Executive 2018

Updated Friday November 17, 2017 by Kawartha Lakes Minor Lacrosse Association.

President Shane Patrick sgpatrick@hotmail.com
Past President Clayton James clayjamr@gmail.com
Vice-President - Rep Lacrosse Stacey Vokins svokins@outlook.com
Vice-President - Houseleague Ryan Pogue rrpogue@hotmail.com
Assistant Vice-President - Houseleague Available  
Vice-President - Field Ryan Shaw dcider6@gmail.com
Vice-President - Operations / Scheduling Director

Jenn Lee

Secretary Available  
Treasurer Filled  
Referee in Chief Brad Gerrow bgerrow15@gmail.com
Equipment Director Ryan Pogue rrpogue@hotmail.com
Director of Fundraising/Sponsorship Andrea Ball andreaball@rogers.com
Registrar Amy Waller amaebrae@yahoo.com
Technical Director Dustin Dunn dustindunn88@gmail.com
Website / Communications Daryl Cameron info@kawarthalakeslacrosse.ca
Head Statistician    
Director At Large Melody Black stylist.84@icloud.com
Director At Large

Dave Edgar


Director At Large Rhonda Scarlett rho_jay@hotmail.com


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.